There are many ways to reach our staff.

  • Email us with general questions
  • Request copies of NOACA reports, traffic count maps, project data or other specific information
  • Comment on our work activities
  • Contact Division Directors at the email addresses below
 Division Director  Email
 Office of the Executive Director     Grace Gallucci  ggallucci@mpo.noaca.org
 Administrative Services Division      Susanna Merlone, EMBA  smerlone@mpo.noaca.org
 Office of the Comptroller      Billie Geyer, CPA  bgeyer@mpo.noaca.org
 External Relations  Marvin Hayes  mhayes@mpo.noaca.org
 Programming      Randy Lane  rlane@mpo.noaca.org
 Planning          Kathy Sarli  ksarli@mpo.noaca.org

Our mailing address is:
NOACA
1299 Superior Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio 44114-3204

Telephone: (216) 241-2414
Public Comment Hotline: (216) 241-2414 Ext. 303
FAX: (216) 621-3024

 

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Download Acrobat Reader Download Windows Media Player Download Word Viewer Download Excel Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer
Last updated: 9/22/2017 3:28:34 PM