Chair: Andrew Conrad, P.E., P.S., County Engineer
Vice Chair:  Gordon Holmes, Lieutenant, Cleveland Division of Police 

Cuyahoga County
  1. Joseph J. Beno, P.E., Director of Public Works, City of Lakewood
  2. Daniel Knecht, Service Director, City of Euclid
  3. Michael Dever, Director of Public Works, Cuyahoga County
  4. Richard Wong, Planning & Development Director, City of Cleveland Heights
Geauga County
  1. Joseph Cattell, P.E., P.S., County Engineer
Lake County
  1. Allen Pennington, Civil Engineer – Traffic, City of Mentor
Lorain County
  1. Robert C. Klaiber, Jr., P.E., P.S., Deputy Engineer, Lorain County
  2. Dale Vandersommen, P.E., City Engineer, City of Lorain
Medina County
  1. Andrew Conrad, P.E., P.S., County Engineer
City of Cleveland
  1. Andrew R. Cross, P.E., PTOE, Traffic Engineer, City of Cleveland, Traffic Engineer
  2. Gordon Holmes, Lieutenant, Cleveland Division of Police
Ohio Department of Transportation (ODOT)
  1. Leslie Farley, P.E., Planning Engineer, District 3
  2. Keith Hamilton, Traffic Planning Engineer, District 12
Greater Cleveland Regional Transit Authority
  1. Michael Schipper, Deputy General Manager, Engineering & Project Management
Federal Highway Administration (FHWA)
  1. Carmen Stemen, Environmental/Planning Specialist
Local Law Enforcement
  1. Robert Brininger, Officer, City of Beachwood Police Department
  2. Michael Warner, Central Communications Division Commander, Lake County Sheriff’s Department
  3. Lt. Carlos Smith, Ohio State Highway Patrol
Community Representatives
  1. Kathryn Garvey, President, Safe Routes Chagrin
  2. Jacqueline Jenkins, PhD, PE, Associate Professor, Washkewicz College of Engineering, Cleveland State University
  3. Jacob VanSickle, Executive Director, Bike Cleveland
Last updated: 1/10/2019 6:44:57 PM