Chair: Michael Salamone, Director, Medina County Public Transit

Vice Chair: Joseph A. Calabrese, CEO and General Manager, GCRTA

Greater Cleveland Regional Transit Authority (GCRTA)

  • Joseph Calabrese, CEO and General Manager

Geauga County Transit (GCT)

  • Michael Kasper, Transit Director


  • Ben Capelle, General Manager

Lorain County Transit (LCT)

  • James Cordes, Lorain County Administrator

Medina County Public Transit (MCPT)

  • Michael Salamone, Director

Ohio Department of Transportation

  • David A. Short, P.E., P.S., District 12 Planning Engineer 
Last updated: 1/17/2018 10:25:21 AM