Chair:  Matt Spronz, Director, Office of Capital Projects, City of Cleveland

Vice Chair:  Maribeth Feke, Director of Planning, GCRTA

Six members of the Board of Directors with at least one Board member representing each of the five counties and the City of Cleveland who are either Engineers, Public Works Directors, Service Directors or Planning Directors

  1. Ken Carney, Lorain County Engineer
  2. Joe Cattell, Geauga County Engineer
  3. Andrew Conrad, P.E., P.S., Medina County Engineer
  4. Michael Dever, Director, Cuyahoga County Department of Public Works
  5. Jim Gills, Lake County Engineer
  6. Matt Spronz, Director of Planning, GCRTA

The Deputy Director of the Ohio Department Transportation from either Districts 3 or 12

  1. Bob Weaver, P.E., P.S., Capital Programs Administrator, ODOT District 3

One representative of the Greater Cleveland Regional Transit Authority

  1. Maribeth Feke, Director of Planning

One representative of a Port Authority within the NOACA region

  1. Traci Clark, Deputy Chief, Planning & Engineering, Cleveland Hopkins International Airport

One representative of Cuyahoga County Planning Commission, or the City of Cleveland Planning Commission

  1. Phyllis Cleveland, Cleveland City Council, Ward 5

One representative of the Lorain County Planning Commission, or the City of Lorain Planning Commission

  1. Donald Romancak, Director of Community Development, Lorain County

One representative of the Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Council

  1. Andrew Cross, P.E., PTOE, Traffic Engineer, City of Cleveland

One representative of the Transit Council

  1. Floun’say Caver, Interim CEO, and General Manager, GCRTA

One representative of the Transportation Safety & Operations Council

  1. Gordon Holmes, Lieutenant, Cleveland Division of Police
Last updated: 1/10/2019 6:22:17 PM