Consultant Contact Name  Email Statement of Qualifications
AECOM Mary Ann Lasch  mary.ann.lasch@aecom.com AECOM SOQ
Alta Planning + Design
Paul Wojciechowski
 paulw@altaplanning.com Alta SOQ 
Behnke Associates Matt Hils  mhils@behnkeassoc.com Behnke SOQ
City Architecture Alex Pesta  alex@cityarch.com City Architecture SOQ
Cleveland Urban Design Collaborative Terry Schwarz  tschwarz@kent.edu CUDC SOQ
CT Consultants
Kristin Hopkins
 khopkins@ctconsultants.com CT SOQ
Environmental Design Group Michelle Johnson  mjohnson@envdesigngroup.com EDG SOQ
Hatch Mott McDonald Emil Liszniansky  emil.liszniansky@hatchmott.com HMM SOQ
HNTB Sarah Brown
 sebrown@hntb.com HNTB SOQ
LJB Thomas Likavec  tlikavec@ljbinc.com LJB SOQ
Michael Baker International
Douglas Blank
 dablank@mbakerintl.com MBI SOQ
MKSK
Chris Hermann  chermann@mkskstudios.com MKSK SOQ
Nelson\Nygaard Thomas Brown
 tbrown@nelsonnygaard.com Nelson Nygaard SOQ
Sam Schwartz Engineering
Mark de la Vergne ndelavergne@samschwartz.com
Sam Schwarz SOQ
Smith Group JJR Neal Billetdeaux  neal.billetdeaux@smithgroupjjr.com Smith Group JJR SOQ
WSP Parsons Brinckerhoff Jeffrey Lechak
 lechak@pbworld.com  WSPPB SOQ
Last updated: 2/15/2017 1:56:51 PM