NOTE: TLCI Planning award recipients are required to seek proposals from consulting firms included on the consultant list. The list is valid for a 2 year time frame, and statements of qualification are renewed for each award cycle to reflect project portfolio and staff updates.

 Consultant Contact Name  Email Statement of Qualifications
AECOM Christian Lynn
Christian.lynn@aecom.com AECOM SOQ
Alta Planning + Design
Paul Wojciechowski
 paulw@altaplanning.com Alta SOQ 
Behnke Associates P. Jeff Knopp  jknopp@behnkela.com Behnke SOQ
City Architecture Alex Pesta  alex@cityarch.com City Architecture SOQ
Cleveland Urban Design Collaborative Terry Schwarz  tschwarz@kent.edu CUDC SOQ
CT Consultants
Kristin Hopkins
 khopkins@ctconsultants.com CT SOQ
Environmental Design Group Michelle Johnson  mjohnson@envdesigngroup.com EDG SOQ
Mott MacDonald Chris Preto
 christopher.preto@mottmac.com MM SOQ
HNTB Sarah Brown
 sebrown@hntb.com HNTB SOQ
LJB Thomas Likavec  tlikavec@ljbinc.com LJB SOQ
Michael Baker International
Douglas Blank
 dablank@mbakerintl.com MBI SOQ
MKSK
Chris Hermann  chermann@mkskstudios.com MKSK SOQ
Nelson\Nygaard Thomas Brown
 tbrown@nelsonnygaard.com Nelson Nygaard SOQ
Sam Schwartz Engineering
Mark de la Vergne ndelavergne@samschwartz.com
Sam Schwarz SOQ
Smith Group JJR Neal Billetdeaux  neal.billetdeaux@smithgroupjjr.com Smith Group JJR SOQ
WSP Parsons Brinckerhoff Jeffrey Lechak
 lechak@pbworld.com  WSPPB SOQ
Last updated: 6/27/2017 10:08:08 AM