NOTE: TLCI Planning award recipients are required to seek proposals from consulting firms included on the consultant list. The list is valid for a 2 year time frame, and statements of qualification are renewed for each award cycle to reflect project portfolio and staff updates. To request statements of qualifications for each firm, please contact Jim Thompson at JThompson@mpo.noaca.org.

 Consultant

Contact Name

 Email

AECOM

Christian Lynn

Christian.lynn@aecom.com

Alta Planning + Design

Paul Wojciechowski

paulw@altaplanning.com

Behnke Associates

P. Jeff Knopp

jknopp@behnkela.com

City Architecture

Alex Pesta

alex@cityarch.com

Cleveland Urban Design Collaborative

Terry Schwarz

tschwarz@kent.edu

CT Consultants

Kristin Hopkins

khopkins@ctconsultants.com

Environmental Design Group

Michelle Johnson

mjohnson@envdesigngroup.com

Mott MacDonald

Chris Preto

christopher.preto@mottmac.com

HNTB

Sarah Brown

sebrown@hntb.com

LJB

Thomas Likavec

tlikavec@ljbinc.com

Michael Baker International

Douglas Blank

dablank@mbakerintl.com

MKSK 

Chris Hermann

chermann@mkskstudios.com

Nelson\Nygaard

Thomas Brown

tbrown@nelsonnygaard.com

Sam Schwartz Engineering

Mark de la Vergne

ndelavergne@samschwartz.com 

Smith Group JJR

Neal Billetdeaux

neal.billetdeaux@smithgroupjjr.com

WSP Parsons Brinckerhoff

Jeffrey Lechak

lechak@pbworld.com




Last updated: 8/17/2017 5:03:58 PM