Chair: Chase M. Ritenauer, Mayor, City of Lorain

Vice Chair: Walter "Skip" Claypool, Geauga County Commissioner

Cuyahoga County representatives:

  • Samuel J. Alai, Mayor, City of Broadview Heights
  • Pamela Bobst, Mayor, City of Rocky River 
  • Glenn Coyne, FAICP, Executive Director, County Planning Commission
  • William D. Friedman, President and CEO, Cleveland-Cuyahoga County Port Authority
  • Anthony T. Hairston, Councilman
  • Susan K. Infeld, Mayor, City of University Heights
  • David H. Roche, Mayor, City of Richmond Heights 
  • Charles E. Smith, Mayor of Woodmere
  • Robert A. Stefanik, Mayor, City of North Royalton

City of Cleveland representatives:

  • Anthony Brancatelli, Councilman
  • Freddy Collier Jr., Director, City Planning Commission
  • Valarie J. McCall, Chief of Government and International Affairs
  • Matthew L. Spronz, PE, PMP, Capital Projects Director

Geauga County representative:

  • Walter "Skip" Claypool, Commissioner

Lake County representatives:

  • Ben Capelle, General Manager, Laketran
  • John Hamercheck, Commissioner

Lorain County representatives:

  • Chase M. Ritenauer, Mayor, City of Lorain
  • Ted Kalo, Commissioner
  • Matt Lundy, Commissioner 

Medina County representatives:

  • Lynda Bowers, Lafayette Township Trustee
  • Andrew Conrad, P.E., P.S., County Engineer 

Ohio Department of Transportation:

  • Myron S. Pakush, Deputy Director, District 12
Last updated: 9/1/2017 2:15:14 PM