Chair: Matt Lundy, Commissioner, Lorain County

Vice Chair:  Blaine A. Griffin, Cleveland Council Member, Ward 6

Chase M. Ritenauer, Mayor, City of Lorain

Holly Brinda, Mayor, City of Elyria

Dennis Clough, Board President, Greater Cleveland Regional Transit Authority

Jerry Cirino, Commissioner, Lake County

James W. Dvorak, Commissioner, Geauga County

Robert A. Stefanik, Mayor, City of North Royalton

Armond Budish, County Executive, Cuyahoga County

Timothy J. DeGeeter, Mayor, City of Parma

Valarie J. McCall, Chief, Communications, Government and International Affairs, City of Cleveland

Dale Miller, Councilman, District 2, Cuyahoga County

Matt Zone: Councilman, Ward 15, City of Cleveland

Last updated: 1/9/2019 3:02:13 PM